What do you eat that makes you so FAT?!

Posted: March 8, 2007 in All, Blogroll, CELEBRITY, Controversy, Health, humour, Life, Motivation & Inspiration, rants

“What do you eat that makes you so FAT ?!”

“i am not so fat
just fat
4 america
at least ”

This was a question on  r blog.  First of all, a person wouldn’t just approach a person on the street, a person they don’t even know and ask this question unless they’re a jerk.  Just because someone is a celebrity doesn’t mean they’re open season, and one can say whatever pops into their little minds.  But, the  point of this post is to let people know that fat and consumption aren’t always related.  I am 5 foot 7 (if I stand up straight), and weigh 180 lbs.  A lot of people consider that fat.  But let me tell you, as Rosanne Barr said, “I eat as much as everyone else, I just don’t throw it all up when I’m done.”  Joking aside, I generally eat 2 or 3 meals a day, a snack in the a.m. and a snack in the p.m.. I don’t eat after dinner, if I eat dinner at all.  Sometimes I’m just too damn tired to think about digesting anything.   I don’t drink sugary soda’s, but I do drink beer.  I get up at 4:45 in the morning, I do have a 2 hour lunch break, but don’t sit down again at night until anywhere between 7 and 8.  My body is moving.  I work with special needs kids, so my job is physical.  I know some very stick like people who are eating all of the time.  And a lot of the times it’s a bunch of junk, with a sugary soda every couple of hours.  According to “The Secret”, your weight has nothing to do with what you eat.  It has to do with the messages you give yourself about weight.  If you’re messages are negative, you will attract the fat to you, and you will be fat.  (That made me laugh).  So, all of us fat chicks, lets ban together, and use our all powerful brains and send our fat to all of the skinny bitch’s who want to know how much we eat to get that fat!

Leave a Reply

