Gratefulness

Posted: June 4, 2008 in All, Blogroll

Gratefulness is flowing out of every pore, not only for the actions of others, but for myself as well. For the first time in my life, I’m writing without concern of what anyone is thinking about my stuff. I’m writing for me, and it feels fucking great! I am sending out a great big thank you though to everyone who is choosing to come along for the ride, and for being so supportive! I can’t promise a whole lot of anything, but I can promise that on occasion, it will be interesting.

Okay, I’m off to write from my soul some more!

ciao

Comments
  1. ladylennon says:

    ……… : ) ………..

  2. PattyWatty says:

    I love rides to nowhere…..thanks for letting me tag along!

  3. tammy says:

    so happy for u….

  4. liz says:

    awesome, gia! i’m glad i’m along for the ride!

  5. bobbycrow says:

    Totally awesome G…….
    The ride is always good with you; regardless of the subject matter!!
    Hugs

  6. everythingsjustjake says:

    it IS fanfuckingtastic!
    thanks for sharing! thanks for your prose. thanks for letting it flow and for not being intimidated. i am glad to be part of the admirer group!

Leave a Reply

