the greatest gift…

Posted: June 13, 2008 in All, Blogroll, Life

A gift was sent directly to my heart. It is lingering in my soul and in my thoughts. It feels like the embrace of a million hugs and the warmth of the brightest sun on the dawn of spring. The love contained within has altered my existence forever. It is a moment in my life that will forever change the person I am. Feeling this much love from so many people is something I’ve never felt before. My body’s kind of in shock because this feeling of acceptance and love is so new. But I can say, it feels fucking great!

Thank you for giving me the gift of unconditional love. You all have taught me so much about myself and the world….and all the people I share this journey in life with. It is the greatest gift from the best friends ever!  You have no idea what this means to me!!!

Comments
  1. ladylennon says:

    🙂 is all I have to say.

  2. shortmama910 says:

    so happy for ya!

  3. JoeyfromVA says:

    Awesome Gia! Amanda rocks!

  4. PattyWatty says:

    Gia……life got in my way….I’m sorry 😦 for not getting my submission in fast enough…..but my lack of planning in no way changes how I feel about you or what a gift I think you are to ALL of us! A precious, priceless gift of art in human form. ;))))))

  5. liz says:

    gia– you deserve to feel this good…always! xo

  6. sorry I missed this….what was it?

  7. Andrea says:

    Gia I’m so pleased that this touched you. You so deserve it. I agree with Joey…..Amanda rocks! 🙂

  8. neicey says:

    You…are a Gift Gia….always and forever remember that!
    Lots of Love and Friendship….always
    Denise
    xoxoxooxxo

Leave a Reply

