life path #9

Posted: November 1, 2008 in All, Blogroll, Life, Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , ,

Had an entire free day of nothingness bliss.  Should’ve been writing….well, I have been writing, a lot.  But for a few hours today I’ve been studying numerology.  Watched a little bit of the view yesterday and these women sort of intrigued me.  So, I was working on a chart for myself, but it’s so complicated, I don’t know what to make of it.  And if you’ve been married, do you use your maiden name or married name or both when you’re using your name to do readings?????  But I only have one birthday, so that’s pretty much accurate I guess.  So, I’ll share the life path with ya! And it’s a fun way to kill time!

I’ll use my birthday to show you how to get your life path number.

My birthday is December 26, 1969…so…. you add together the number of the month, mine is 1 + 2 =3.   Then they day of the month, mine is 2 + 6 = 8.  Then you add the year, mine is, 1 + 9 + 6 + 9 = 25 then you have to reduce the 25 down to 2 + 5 = 7

then add them all together…. 3 + 8 + 7 =  18   reduce the 18 to 1 + 8 = 9 

so, my life path number is 9

then you go to numerology.com and read about your number!

It’s kind of fun!  if you wanna share your number…. I’d love to see what yours is!!!!

Comments
  1. ladylennon says:

    Dude my life number is the SAME as yours!!!

  2. Andrea_44 says:

    My number is six, and my husband’s is number 5……they were both fairly accurate!

  3. Loony says:

    life path#4 for me..haven’t done the hubby yet/?

  4. tammy says:

    life path #6 for me….its pretty accurate!

  5. Bobby says:

    Mine is 11 , which translates into 11/2

    Very cool indeed!

Leave a Reply

